Last reported position of Hōkūleʻa at 2018-06-15T15:16:00Z, latitude: 21.31292, longitude: -157.88881 is:
  Distance to last port:       18.8 km (       10.1 nm )  Hawaii Kai Towne Center - Hawaiʻi 
  Distance to next port:        0.1 km (        0.1 nm )  Māmala/METC - Oʻahu, Hawaiʻi 
  Rough estimate of elapsed time to next port Hōkūleʻa not available.

        Date-Time(UTC)   Hawaiʻi-Standard-Time    Approximate-Local-Time    Latitude  Longitude  Course Speed Vessel
  YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ssZ YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss-10:00 YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss∓HH:MM   degrees    degrees degrees knots 
  2018-06-15T15:16:00Z 2018-06-15T05:16:00-10:00 2018-06-15T04:16:00-11:00  21.31292 -157.88881     180   0.0 Hōkūleʻa

  Page updated: 2018-06-15T15:31:00 UTC ( 2018-06-15T05:31:00 HST )